Scholarship Fund Board Members

  • Monica Campanella
  • Francine Crawford
  • Senta Knuth, Assistant Treasurer
  • Anne Marie Lane, Treasurer
  • Gale Morgan
  • Mary Nally
  • Laurie Carter Noble
  • Janet O'Neill, Vice President
  • Adela Panagos
  • Sylvia Simmons, President
  • Lynn Wegner

Scholarship Fund Committee Members

  • Katrina Cosner

  To contact any of the above individuals send an email.